Crescent City Carols – festive big band medley

New Orleans style medley of some of your favourite Christmas Carols arranged for big band by Ed Puddick.

This lively arrangement of features "Hark, the herald angels sing", "Away in a manger", "While shepherds watched", "Once in royal David's city" "Oh little town of Bethlehem" and "O come all ye faithful".

Woodwind doubles: clarinets in Alto 1, Alto 2 and Tenor 1
Solos: Guitar, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Trombone and piano
Lead trumpet limit: high F

dsq_thread_id: 5280150207

Price: £49.99

Loading Updating cart...
26 May, 2020 | Comments Closed

Comments are closed.